Once you are logged in to your account click on the "Users" tab on the side bar.


Then click on the red "x" symbol located in the same row with the user you are trying to deactivate.

A warning message will pop up asking if you are sure that you want to remove the user.

Click "Yes" and the user will be deactivated and removed form the "Users" list. 

Did this answer your question?